top of page
Search

JetBrains DataGrip 2018.1.3: Refactoring, Code Completion, and Debugging for SQL



I have HealthShare 2018.1.3, IRIS HealthShare 2020.1.0.197, and I just downloaded CACHE development 2018.1.3 for Windows installed on my machine. I am not able to find the cachejdbc.jar under C:\intersystems anywhere, am I miss something? Is there a separate install for the jdbc driver? I am looking to try to connect Squirrel SQL Client, so I can easily add data to a Cache table without using the Management Studio SQL.




JetBrains DataGrip 2018.1.3


2ff7e9595c


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Incredibox 2 Mod Apk

Incredibox 2 Mod Apk: uma experiência musical divertida e interativa Você ama música? Você quer criar sua própria música com uma equipe...

Comments


bottom of page